We have a small executive staff who look after the day to day running of the organisation. Staff can be contacted at 01 889 89 20, or by email below.


Fran Brennan – ceo(at)ppsg(dot)ie

Services & Information Coordinator

Kerrie Donegan – fsw(at)ppsg(dot)ie

Assistant Services & Information Coordinator

Ciara Hudson – asic(at)ppsg(dot)ie

Development Officer 

Emma Clarke Conway – do(at)ppsg(dot)ie

Administration Officer

Paul Turner – info(at)ppsg(dot).ie

Membership & Volunteer Recruitment Officer

Recruiting – mvro(at)ppsg(dot)ie