New Board Members for Polio Survivors Ireland

Polio Survivors Ireland is a voluntary organisation, run by a voluntary Board of Directors, made up in the main by polio survivors, with some external directors, adding a variety of skills and expertise to our organisation.

Our Board is delighted to welcome two new external directors to Polio Survivors Ireland:

Pictured at our most recent Board meeting are some of our Board members, (l-r) Joyce Henderson, Macrina Clancy, Roisin Nolan, Marie Hyland, Elaine Twomey and Chairperson, Pat McGillion.